WHERE IS Anishinaabe Agowidiiwinan - Treaty 2?

Treaty 2 extends north of Treaty 1 territory, from the east shore of Lake Winnipeg, across the centre and southwest of Manitoba to the Moose Mountains in southeastern Saskatchewan. The Treaty 2 territory includes 8,676,828 hectares of land (more than 21 million acres). Included within are Riding Mountain National Park, Duck Mountain Provincial Park, Turtle Mountain Provincial Park, Hecla/ Grindstone Provincial Park, and Moose Mountain Provincial Park Saskatchewan.