Treaty 2 - August 21, 1871

Interlake Reserves Tribal Council

The Interlake Reserves Tribal Council Inc. (IRTC) consists of six (6) Manitoba Interlake communities located within the Treaty 2 Territory who work together to advance the collective well-being of members through programs and services for the following communities:Dauphin River First Nation, Kinonjeoshtegon First Nation, Lake Manitoba First Nation, Little Saskatchewan First Nation, Peguis First Nation and Pinaymootang First Nation.


Comments are closed.