Treaty 2 - August 21, 1871

Dakota Ojibway Tribal Council

The Dakota Ojibway Tribal Council Inc. (DOTC) provides programs, advisory services and support to a number of the First Nations located within Treaty 2 Territory such as; Birdtail Sioux, Sandy Bay and Waywayseecappo.


Vision – “Dakota Ojibway Tribal Council seeks to promote and enhance the quality of life for its members and attain the same opportunities and aspirations as those experienced by citizens elsewhere in Canada”

Comments are closed.